Cricket All Stars 3rd T20 live cricket streaming

NewsCricket All Stars 3rd T20 live cricket streaming

Cricket All Stars 3rd T20 live cricket streaming

LOS ANGELES: The Cricket All-Stars Series 2015 having retired players from Test nations in its competing teams will conclude on November 14 with third T20 exhibition match at the Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles.

The last T20 of the three-match series between Sachin’s Blasters and Warne’s Warriors will begin at 02:30 GMT (07:30 on Sunday morning as per Pakistan Standard Time).

Courtesy: Sky Sports

The team Warne’s Warriors has already won the series 2-0.

Earlier the first T20 was played at the New York’s Citi Field on November 7 while second at the Houston’s Minute Maid Park on November 11. Both the matches were comfortably won by Shane Warne’s team.

Besides other legendary cricketers from worldwide, four former Pakistani players including Wasim Akram, Shoaib Akhtar, Saqlain Mushtaq and Moin Khan are also part of Sachin’s Blasters and Warne’s Warriors.

In the inaugural T20, Wasim Akram and Shoaib Akhtar remained exceptional as ever. Shoaib bowled with a lot of aggression & passion, and picked up wickets of Matthew Hayden and Kumar Sangakkara. Likewise, Wasim gave away 16 runs in his 4 overs, though he remained wicket-less.

However in the second game, both Wasim and Shoaib conceded 48 runs each in their stipulated overs without taking any wicket.

But unlike both the fast bowlers, the off spinner Saqlain Mushtaq, who did not play the first T20, gave a brilliant performance while bowling in the second game. Saqlain took wickets of Sachin Tendulkar and Mahela Jayawardene for only 12 runs in his 3 overs.

The three-match all-stars series held in three different cities of the US was aimed at to introduce cricket in the United States and globalize it.

Sachin’s Blasters Team

Sachin Tendulkar, Curtly Ambrose, Sourav Ganguly, Carl Hooper, Mahela Jayawardene, Lance Klusener, Brian Lara, VVS Laxman, Glenn McGrath, Moin Khan, Muttiah Muralitharan, Shaun Pollock, Virender Sehwag, Shoaib Akhtar, Graeme Swann

Warne’s Warriors Team

Shane Warne, Wasim Akram, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar, Matthew Hayden, Jacques Kallis, Ricky Ponting, Jonty Rhodes, Kumar Sangakkara, Saqlain Mushtaq, Andrew Symonds, Michael Vaughan, Daniel Vettori, Courtney Walsh

Cricket All-Stars Series 2015



Tags: Sky Sports 2, Live T20 Cricket Allstars, Sky Sports Live, Star Sports, PTV Sports, PTV Sports Live, All Stars first T20 Live, Cricket All-Stars Series 2015, T20 Cricket All Stars, Star Sports Live, Live T20 Cricket, Sachin’s Blasters, Warne’s Warriors, Sports Live, Sachin Tendulkar, Shane Warne, Wasim Akram, Shoaib Akhtar

Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read