NA-76 Faisalabad Candidates National Assembly Results, Maps 2013

Elections 2013NA-76 Faisalabad Candidates National Assembly Results, Maps 2013

Candidates of NA 76 Faisalabad Elections 2013:

(Parties has not yet finalized the candidates for National Assembly NA-76 Faisalabad City)


NA 76 Faisalabad Areas

Jaranwala, Islampura, Ludianwala,

Pathankot, Zafarwal

Punjab Assembly Seats/

PP-54 Faisalabad-IV


NA-76 Faisalabad-II Result Elections 2013

Malik Nawab Sher Waseer                    Pakistan Peoples Party              43294
Zahid Nazir                                 Pakistan Muslim League                     41068
Rai Salah-ud-Din                           Pakistan Muslim League (N)              37734
Ch. Muhammad Wasi Zafar.                    Independent                             16121

Asad Haroon
Asad Haroon
All the information published under this Author is via Web desk/Team/Contributors. Opinons and views of the Organization may differ from the views represented here

Must read