NA-80 Faisalabad City Candidates Results, Maps 2013

Elections 2013NA-80 Faisalabad City Candidates Results, Maps 2013

Candidates of NA 80 Lahore Contesting Elections 2013:



Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-61 Faisalabad-XI
PP-62 Faisalabad-XII

Maps of NA-80 Faisalabad, PP-61, PP-62


NA-80 Faisalabad-VI Result Elections 2013

Asif Tauseef                                Pakistan Muslim League                  56724
Mian Muhammad Qasim Farooq   Pakistan Muslim League (N)              44927
Mian Tariq Habib                            Pakistan Peoples Party                 36970

PP-61 Faisalabad-XI Result Elections 2008

Sardar Dildar Ahmad Cheema             Pakistan Muslim League           24669
Ch.Gul Ahmad Mahota                    Pakistan Peoples Party               20793
Ch.Zahid Mahmood Goraya                Pakistan Muslim League (N)      17547

PP-62 Faisalabad-XII Result Elections 2008

Ch.Raza Nasrullah Ghuman               Pakistan Muslim League (N)        31742
Rai Ahsan Raza Kharal                  Pakistan Muslim League                 20440
Badarud Din Ch                         Pakistan Peoples Party                      17931

Asad Haroon
Asad Haroon
All the information published under this Author is via Web desk/Team/Contributors. Opinons and views of the Organization may differ from the views represented here

Must read