National Assembly NA-84 Faisalabad Candidates Results, Maps 2013

Elections 2013National Assembly NA-84 Faisalabad Candidates Results, Maps 2013

Candidates of NA 84 Faisalabad Contesting Elections 2013:

(Parties has not yet finalized the candidates for National Assembly NA-84 Faisalabad City)


NA 84 Faisalabad Areas

Sir Syed Town, Saman abad, Peoples Colony, Nisar Colony, Khalid Abad, Masood Abad, D Type Colony, Allama Iqbal Colony, Muzaffar Colony, Murad Colony, Shadi Pura, Muhammad Nagar, Malkhanwala, Elahi Abad and Bismillah Park



Punjab Assembly Seats / Constituencies under NA-84

PP-69 Faisalabad-XIX
PP-70 Faisalabad-XX

NA-84 (Faisalabad-X)Result Election 2008
Voting Statistics of Constituency

Registered Votes 249391

Percentage of Votes Polled to Registered Voters 45.4%

1- Abid Ali.     Pakistan Muslim League (N)     59616
2- Mehar Abdul Rashid.     Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians     38421
3- Rana Zahid Mahmood.     Pakistan Muslim League     11925

NA-84 (Faisalabad-X)Result Election 2002

1- Abid Ali Pakistan Muslim League(N) 33455
2- Fazal Hussain Rahi National Alliance 24092
3- Badar ud Din Chaudhary Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 22484

Asad Haroon
Asad Haroon
All the information published under this Author is via Web desk/Team/Contributors. Opinons and views of the Organization may differ from the views represented here

Must read