PTV Sports, Ten Sports Live Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 Cricket Streaming

NewsPTV Sports, Ten Sports Live Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 Cricket...

PTV sports will be streaming live Pakistan vs New Zealand

AUCKLAND, New Zealand: Fast bowler Muhammad Amir is set to make his comeback in International Cricket after a gap of five years when Pakistan will take on New Zealand in first T20 of three-match series at the Eden Park, Auckland on Friday.

The match will begin at 11:00 am as per Pakistan Standard Time (PST) and will be telecast live by PTV Sports. Previously, the two sides met each other in 11 T20 games, out of which Pakistan emerged victorious in 7 matches whereas New Zealand won 4.

According to PTV Sports In the current ICC T20 rankings, Pakistan and New Zealand are at sixth and seventh positions respectively. But according to the International Cricket Council (ICC), any side who will win the series by 3-0, will jump to top position in the T20 rankings while the losing side will slip to eighth position.

But with the series win by 2-1, the winning side will replace South Africa in fifth position.

Unlike Pakistan, New Zealand had an excellent recent record in T20 matches as they won 4 games out of 5 with three consecutive most recent wins. On the other hand, Pakistan faced defeat in 3 games in their last 5 games.

The first T20 game between Pakistan and New Zealand will also mark the re-arrival of Muhammad Amir in International Cricket after he completed his five-year sentence which he was awarded for being involved in spot-fixing during the Lords Test against England in 2010.

The 23-year-old Muhammad Amir made an impressive comeback in domestic cricket and also gave brilliant performance in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), eventually forcing the selectors to include him in Pakistan Squad for New Zealand tour.

Pakistan T20 Squad

Shahid Afridi (Captain), Aamer Yamin, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Muhammad Amir, Muhammad Hafeez, Muhammad Rizwan, Saad Nasim, Sarfraz Ahmed (Wicket Keeper), Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz

New Zealand T20 Squad

KS Williamson (Captain), CJ Anderson, TD Astle, TA Boult, GD Elliott, MJ Guptill, MJ Henry, TWM Latham, MJ McClenaghan, AF Milne, C Munro, L Ronchi (Wicket Keeper), MJ Santner, LRPL Taylor





Tags: PTV Sports, PTV Sports Live, Ten Sports Live, Pak vs New Zealand, Pakistan vs New Zealand, 1st T20, Muhammad Amir, Shahid Afridi, Auckland, 

Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read