Live PTV Sports Official Pakistan vs New Zealand Cricket streaming

SportsLive PTV Sports Official Pakistan vs New Zealand Cricket streaming

PTV: Fast bowler Muhammad Amir is set to make his comeback in International Cricket after a gap of five years when Pakistan will take on New Zealand in first T20 of three-match series at the Eden Park, Auckland on Friday.
The match will begin at 11:00 am as per Pakistan Standard Time (PST) and will be telecast live by PTV Sports. Previously, the two sides met each other in 11 T20 games, out of which Pakistan emerged victorious in 7 matches whereas New Zealand won 4.

By PTV Sports In the present ICC T20 rankings, Pakistan and New Zealand are at 6th and seventh positions separately. In any case, as per the International Cricket Council (ICC), any side who will win the arrangement by 3-0, will bounce to top position in the T20 rankings while the losing side will slip to eighth position.

Be that as it may, with the arrangement win by 2-1, the triumphant side will supplant South Africa in fifth position.

Not at all like Pakistan, New Zealand had a phenomenal late record in T20 matches as they won 4 diversions out of 5 with three successive latest wins. Then again, Pakistan confronted rout in 3 diversions in their last 5 amusements.

PTV Sports Live

The first T20 game between Pakistan and New Zealand will also mark the re-arrival of Muhammad Amir in International Cricket after he completed his five-year sentence which he was awarded for being involved in spot-fixing during the Lords Test against England in 2010.PTV Sports, Ten Sports Live Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 Cricket Streaming

The 23-year-old Muhammad Amir made an impressive comeback in domestic cricket and also gave brilliant performance in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), eventually forcing the selectors to include him in Pakistan Squad for New Zealand tour.

Pakistan T20 Squad

Shahid Afridi (Captain), Aamer Yamin, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Muhammad Amir, Muhammad Hafeez, Muhammad Rizwan, Saad Nasim, Sarfraz Ahmed (Wicket Keeper), Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz

New Zealand T20 Squad

KS Williamson (Captain), CJ Anderson, TD Astle, TA Boult, GD Elliott, MJ Guptill, MJ Henry, TWM Latham, MJ McClenaghan, AF Milne, C Munro, L Ronchi (Wicket Keeper), MJ Santner, LRPL Taylor




Tags: PTV Sports, PTV Sports Live, Ten Sports Live, Pak vs New Zealand, Pakistan vs New Zealand, 1st T20, Muhammad Amir, Shahid Afridi, Auckland, 

Asad Haroon
Asad Haroon
All the information published under this Author is via Web desk/Team/Contributors. Opinons and views of the Organization may differ from the views represented here

Must read