PCB announces ODI squad for SA series

SportsPCB announces ODI squad for SA series

LAHORE: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Saturday announced a 16-member squad for the one day international series against South Africa in UAE, Twenty20 skipper Muhammad Hafeez was recalled after being dropped from the Test side.

Misbah-ul-Haq will lead the squad in the five-match series starting from October 30.

Other members of the squad are:

Ahmed Shahzad‚ Nasir Jamshaid‚ Muhammad Hafeez‚ Umer Akmal‚ Umer Amin‚ Asad Shafiq‚ Sarfraz Ahmad (wicketkeeper)‚ Shahid Afridi‚ Sohaib Maqsood‚ Saeed Ajmal‚ Abdul Rehman‚ Muhammad Irfan‚ Junaid Khan‚ Sohail Tanvir and Wahab Riaz.

Asad Haroon
Asad Haroon
All the information published under this Author is via Web desk/Team/Contributors. Opinons and views of the Organization may differ from the views represented here

Must read