PTV Sports Live Asia Cup T20 cricket streaming for Pak vs Ind, Pak vs HK

SportsPTV Sports Live Asia Cup T20 cricket streaming for Pak vs Ind,...

DHAKA, Bangladesh: The 4th match of the ongoing T20 Asia Cup 2016 will be played between Pakistan and India in Dhaka on Saturday.

The match is slated to start at 06:30 pm as per Pakistan Standard Time (PST) and will be telecast live by PTV Sports from the Shere Bangla National Stadium.

The sources have revealed the Pakistani playing XI for today’s match according to which, Pakistan will play with 4 fast bowlers and 2 spinners.

They said that Sharjeel Khan and Khurram Manzoor will open the innings for Pakistan followed by Muhammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Sarfraz Ahmed and Anwar Ali in the middle order.

Likewise Muhammad Amir, Muhammad Irfan and Wahab Riaz will be Pakistan’s pace attack against strong Indian batting lineup. However, Muhammad Sami, Imam Wasim and Muhammad Nawaz won’t be part of today’s match.

The Asia Cup T20 between Pakistan and India follows a series of events which not only halted the bilateral political talks between the two countries but a scheduled Pak-India Cricket Series in December 2015 was also postponed.

PTV Sports Live Asia Cup T20 Pakistan vs India

In the past, the two teams have played 6 T20s against each other, of which India won 5 while Pakistan could claim victory only in 1 match.

Moreover, India also sealed the last encounter against Pakistan which occurred on February 15 last year at Adelaide Oval as part of 2015 ICC World Cup. The match was comfortably won by India by 76 runs.

Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read